National Strategic Alliances

Below are just a few investment service providers that BBI works with. Click on the logo or hyperlink for general information or contact the local rep for specific help.

American Funds Craig W. Hartigan, AIF – Senior Vice President – Retirement Plan Counselor
(617)-710-0664 MOBILE – (800)-421-9900 x 30927 (proposals /salesdesk)
craig_hartigan@capgroup.com
Voya
William K. Kelly – Regional Vice President of Sales
One Orange Way – Windsor, CT 06095 – Tel. (617) 312-1582
William.Kelly@voya.com
TransAmerica Chris Paterna – Regional Vice President – Emerging Markets
Transamerica Retirement Solutions, LLC –
Cell: 781-9154858 Fax: 1-888-374-5712
Empower Kyle Milotte | Regional Sales Director – Core Markets
8515 E. Orchard Road, 10T2; Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Direct:(617) 710-9599 | Email: kyle.milotte@empower-retirement.com
Chris Connelly – Sales Representative – Retirement Services
Cell – (617) 699-1180 The Principal Financial Group
201 Jones Road, Suite 210, Waltham, MA 02451
connelly.christopher@principal.com
BPAS Brian Douglas, AIF®, APA, PPC | External Wholesaler
p: 603-505-8505 | 866-401-5272, ext. 5008
I c: 603-785-5677 | e: BDouglas@bpas.com
6 Rhoads Drive, Suite 7, Utica, NY 13502
Mass Mutual Financial Sean Powers – Regional Sales Director
1295 State Street – Springfield, MA 01111 – Phone 617-784-9838
John Hancock Retirement Plan Services Scott Ward | Regional Vice President | Cell: 617-777-2411 |
Fax: 866-728-7062 | scott_ward@jhancock.comDan Zibaitis, Regional Vice President Office: 877-346-8378dan_zibaitis@jhancock.com
Mutual-of-Omaha Brody Ledingham – Regional Wholesaler
T. (617) 799-2974 – E. bledingham@mutualofomaha401k.com
T. Rowe Price Allen Ehling – Vice President | 401(k) Retirement Sales Executive
Cell: 978-604-5842 Allen_Ehling@troweprice.com
4435 Painters Mill Road, Bldg 6 | Mail Code OM-6355 | Owings Mills, MD 21117

Click here to view a list of our Payroll Providers

If you would like to use one of these providers, email us directly at

info@beacon-benefits.com and we will coordinate proposal requests for you.